Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 23 MAY 2025

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Umesh Chandra Sharma Administrative Member: Hon'ble Air Marshal Manavendra Singh **BENCH NO-2**

TIME: 10:30 AM TO 01:00 PM AND 02:00 PM TO 04:00 PM

NOTE:-

SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 33

SERIAL 01 TO 02 - REPLY

SERIAL 03 TO 10 - COVERED MATTERS
SERIAL 11 TO 33 - HEARING/DIRECTIONS

Note: 1. All concerned counsel/ parties shall download Microsoft teams App on their laptop/mobile phones and shall login atleast 15 minutes prior to comencement of hearing through HYBRID HEARING.

2. All learned counsel are requested to keep their system mute, untill he is requested or his case is called. In case of any disturbance, video conference is to be discontinued.

This Hybrid hearing link is applicable from 13 May 2025 to 30 May 2025.

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetupjoin/19%3ameeting_ZGY5OGQzMzAtMjk0Ny00YzlxLTIIYjYtMDc4ZGJi_MDU3OTY5%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22fc4c6c05-6869-467f-a6f3-f24992686fb3%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%22ee450aae48d3-48da-aa02-243f098cb48e%22%7d_

Meeting ID: 491 630 146 140 2 Passcode: 557wY3o6

	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	MA 1881 of 2024 and OA 178 of 2024	Sham Lal Sharma	Union of India and others	Atul Sharma	JS Lalli, DSGI	A
2	OA 405 of 2024	Smt Kamlesh Devi	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	KK Yogi, CGC	N
3	OA 177 of 2021	Seshpal Singh	Union of India and others	Darbara Singh	Satyawan Ahlawat, Sr PC	А
4	OA 1274 of 2021	Shiv Rai Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Harsh Neyol, CGC	А
5	MA 829 of 2022 and OA 1082 of 2022	Yashwinder Singh	Union of India and others	Ravi Badyal	AS Thakur, Sr PC	A
6	OA 1473 of 2022	Raj Pal Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Rubinia Sharma, CGC	A
7	OA 76 of 2023	Pushkar Nath	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC	A
8	OA 654 of 2023	Naresh Chand	Union of India and others	Navjot Singh Bhatti	Mukesh Mehra, CGC	А
9	MA 1733 of 2024 and OA 657 of 2023	Salwinder Singh	Union of India and others	Col BS Bajwa (Retd)	Rachna Rudra, CGC	А
10	OA 803 of 2024	Madan Pal	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Sutikshan Sharma, CGC	А
11	MA 640 of 2024 and OA 780 of 2014	Gulzar Singh	Union of India and others	SK Saini	Savita Chaudhary, Sr PC	А
12	OA 69 of 2022	Smt Maya Kaur	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Tunit Walia, Sr PC	А
13	OA 1667 of 2022	Balwinder Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Anupama Sharma Sr PC	А
14	OA 1697 of 2022	Harjinder Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	AK Jund, Sr PC	A

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
15	OA 1761 of 2022	Manohar Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Sandeep Gupta,	Α
			and others		CGC	
16	OA 1807 of 2022	Smt Harpal Kaur	Union of India	Col AK Sharma	RK Syal CGC	Α
			and others	(Retd)		
17	OA 749 of 2023	Ex WO Rajender	Union of India	Vijay Deep Rathee	Anupama Sharma	AF
		Singh	and others		Sr PC	
18	OA 866 of 2023	Ex MWO Gulzar	Union of India	Malhar Singh	Parikshit Singh,	AF
		Singh	and others	Dhami	CGC	
19	OA 869 of 2023	Mangat Ram	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	PK Sharma, Sr PC	Α
			and others			
20	OA 872 of 2023	Smt Jamna Devi	Union of India	Abhimanyu	Harsh Neyol CGC	Α
			and others	Sharma		
21	OA 874 of 2023	Avtar Singh	Union of India	Surinder Sheoran	Sunayana Gupta,	Α
			and others		CGC	
22	OA 936 of 2023	Spr Harpreet Singh		Sylvester Stephen	Rohit Verma, Sr PC	Α
			and others		for R.No. 1 to 4 and	
					None for R.No. 5	
23	OA 1080 of 2023	Ajit Singh	Union of India	Budh Ram	KK Yogi, CGC	Α
			and others			
24	OA 1081 of 2023	Ex CPO Kanwar	Union of India	Budh Ram	Satyawan Ahlawat,	N
		Singh	and others		Sr PC	
25	OA 1172 of 2023	Harikesh	Union of India	Jai Singh	Manisha Garg, Sr	Α
			and others		PC	
26	OA 1224 of 2023	Puran Singh	Union of India	Budh Ram	Rachna Rudra,	Α
			and others		CGC	
27	OA 1253 of 2023	Avtar Singh	Union of India	Navdeep Singh	MM Pandey CGC	Α
			and others			
28	OA 1304 of 2023	Ram Parkash	Union of India	Gaurav Sethi	Satinder Singh, Sr	Α
			and others		PC	
29	OA 1317 of 2023	Harpal Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	KK Bheniwala, Sr	Α
			and others		PC	
30	OA 1698 of 2023	Smt Maya Devi	Union of India	Abhimanyu	AK Sharma, Sr PC	Α
			and others	Sharma		
31	OA 903 of 2024	Banwari Lal	Union of India	Jai Singh	LC Aggarwal, Sr PC	Α
			and others			
32	OA 914 of 2024	Smt Asha Devi	Union of India	Satbir Singh	Bhavana Datta, Sr	Α
			and others		PC	
33	OA 18 of 2025	Smt Prem Lata	Union of India	Balwinder Singh	None	Α
			and others			

Section officer 21-May-25